2024 Crime Victim Services Advisory Board

The Crime Victim Services Advisory Board is a 28-member board appointed by the Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Public Safety. The Board acts in an advisory capacity to CDPS and DCJ making funding recommendations regarding State VALE, SASP, VAWA, and VOCA crime victim assistance projects.

Ms. Elisa Aucancela Mr. Steve Aurand Ms. Jennifer Ballagh Culturally-Specific Program DA's Office Administrator of Victim Compensation Representative Victims & Witness Assistance Administrator Representative Representative Ms. Sabine Bendenoun Ms. Donna Billek Ms. Paula Bragg Community Member **Deputy District Attorney** Non-Metro Sexual Assault Representative Representative Program Representative Chief George A. Dingfelder Ms. Mari Dennis Ms. Mekela Goehring Statewide Victims Organization Police Chief Representative Statewide Expert in Victim Issues & Services Representative Representative Ms. Amanda Hollander Ms. Emily Humphrey Ms. Jennifer Jantz Community Member Post-Sentencing Representative Judicial District Administrator Representative Representative Ms. Lisa Jenkins Ms. Lori Jenkins Ms. Roshan Kalantar **Community Member Representative** Statewide Expert in Crimes Domestic Violence Program Against Children Representative Representative Ms. Sheri Mintz Ms. Gina Lopez Ms. Suzanne McClung Sexual Assault Program Victim of Crime of Violence Non-metro Domestic Violence Representative Representative Program Representative Mr. Donald (Donnie) Patch Ms. Jennifer Stith Ms. Christine Sage **Undersheriff Representative** Community Member Victim of Crime of Violence Representative Representative Mr. Scott Van Horn Mr. Tim Twining Ms. Valarie (Finks) Van Kam Chief Deputy District Attorney Victims Compensation Board Statewide Expert in Victim Issues & Services Representative Representative Representative TBD TBD TBD Tribal Government Tribal Government Judge Representative Representative Representative

TBD Local VALE Board Representative